Apartment Reviews for Tribeca Apartments in Fullerton

4.7 | 15 Reviews

3201 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Fullerton, CA, 92831
(714) 993-0240

https://www.liveattribecaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Fullerton! At Tribeca Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
5/13/2021

Verified Resident

As a grad student, I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect apartment complex to live in for the past 3 years (and counting). The complex is quiet and extremely well-kept with security and maintenance experts staffed around the clock. I genuinely have not run into any issues while living here and management does everything in their power to accommodate any situation. The level of professionalism is truly unmatched and there are never any ’surprises’. The staff is also very friendly and absolutely amazing and if you’re still searching for an apartment, call their office and ask for Renee!
M
3/26/2021

Enjoyed staying here immensely waiting to arrive again!! Thank you again Renee and Kara can't wait to come back home again.
M
3/26/2021

Enjoyed staying here immensely waiting to arrive again!! Thank you again Renee and Kara can't wait to come back home again.
B
12/24/2020

I lived at Tribeca for around 4.5 years and loved it. Never had any issues whatsoever.
Apartment Reviews for Tribeca Apartments in Fullerton
12/24/2020

I lived at Tribeca for around 4.5 years and loved it. Never had any issues whatsoever.
A
12/28/2019

Tribeca apartments is a very nice community. We started on a 1 bedroom/1bathroom and then we moved to a 2 bedroom/2bathroom. What I like about it is that is safe (gated community). Besides your assigned parking spot they have a lot of open spaces for residents (first come, first serve). They have a guard during the night walking the whole complex. The pool are is always clean and very well maintained. The gardens are beautiful all year long. The common areas are super clean. The maintenance guys are really good, every time we have a problem we just need to report it and they come right away. The manager staff is always very helpful and very professional. I usually talk to Renee she is really nice. I definitely recommend this place to live.
L
10/15/2019

I rented a studio at Tribeca for a little over a year and was satisfied with my overall experience. Located on the border of Fullerton/Placentia the...
Apartment Reviews for Tribeca Apartments in Fullerton
10/15/2019

I rented a studio at Tribeca for a little over a year and was satisfied with my overall experience. Located on the border of Fullerton/Placentia the...
H
5/1/2019

The staff were helpful at most of the time. I lived here a couple of years ago and I enjoyed the location from Cal state. I miss it at times. The pool was great.
M
9/7/2018

I have lived at Tribeca Apartments for close to 10 years and enjoyed management and maintenance. Up until 2017 i had to move due to job situation. Really enjoyed my one bedroom loved it canâ??t wait to move back again!! Thank you Tribeca!!:)
T
10/4/2017

Lived here for 2 years... Honestly, pretty good here. The parking situation is nice. Best part about living here- the maintenance and repair staff is ON THE BALL. I put in a request to have something fixed and they are there within a couple hours.
J
12/25/2014

Sweet place for youngsters who are starting out
S
7/4/2014

Lived here for 3 years. Great staff. Walls are thin. Only complaint